President Nana Addo Names His First Batch Of Ministers (13), Calls On Parliament To Expedite Vetting Process

President Nana Addo has Officially Named His first batch of Ministers (13 names in all)

Below are the list:

1. Yaw Osarfo Marfo – Senior Minister

2. Alan Kyeremanteng – Trade and Industry

3. Minister for National Secretary – Albert Kan Dapaah

4. Minister for Finance – Ken Ofori-Atta

5. Minister for Agriculture – Dr Owusu Afriyie Akoto

6. Minister for Energy – Boakye Agyarko

7. Minister for Defense – Dominic Ntiwul

8. Minister for Interior – Ambrose Dery

9. Minister for Foreign Affairs – Shirley Ayorkor Botchway

10. Minister for Attorney General – Gloria Akuffo

11. Minister for Local Government – Haijia Alima Mahama

12. Minister for Education – Dr Mathew Opoku Prempeh

13. Minister for Health – Dr Kwaku Agyemang-Manu

Note: the rest of the ministers is expected to be announced tomorrow

By: Daniel Kaku, Journalist, Western Region